Andrea Bocelli: Believe – CD


Andrea Bocelli, the world’s biggest Classical artist, returns with a brand new album of songs to soothe the soul. Bocelli has the ability to touch audiences far and wide with his enduring music and messages of hope and positivity. ’Believe’ is the follow up to his #1 smash album ’Sì,’ and is a deeply personal work showcasing songs that emphasize renewal, rejuvenation, spirituality, rebirth and comfort. ’Believe’ features some of the world’s favorite musical standards including You’ll Never Walk Alone, Amazing Grace, Ave Maria, Laudate Dominum, Barber’s Adagio and many more. This album will further solidify Andrea Bocelli as the world’s biggest global Classical artist.


Artikelnr: 405768 Kategorier: , ,


1. You’ll Never Walk Alone

2. Fratello Sole Sorella Luna (Dolce Èsentire)

3. Hallelujah

4. Pianissimo

5. Amazing Grace (Arr. Mercurio)

6. Preghiera (Arr. Mercurio)

7. Gratia Plena – From ”fatima” Soundtrack

8. Cantique De Jean Racine

9. Inno Sussurato

10. Oh, Madre Benedetta! (Adagio Di Albinoni)

11. I Believe

12. Ave Maria

13. Angele Dei (Arr. Kaye)

14. Agnus Dei (Intermezzo From L’arlésienne Suite No.2, No.6