Setting Fire To The Earth (CD) – Leviticus (Remastered )

Det ursprungliga priset var: kr149,00.Det nuvarande priset är: kr89,00.


Release 21-11-12

Leviticus released their third album Setting Fire To the Earth (1987), which became a best-seller around the world, and included many great reviews in multiple different music magazines. The album finally got the group noticed in North America during their 1988 US Tour opening for Larry Norman and serving as his backing band. “Flames of Fire” and “Saved” are standout metal songs on that release, with “The Suffering Servant” being a particularly strong ballad (based on Isaiah 41 and 53).

Björn Stigsson – All guitars, basspedals and vocals
Kjell Andersson – Drums, percussion and vocals
Terry Haw – Lead vocals
Ez Gomer – Bass, basspedals and vocals

  1. Flames of Fire
  2. Saved
  3. The First & the Last
  4. I`m a Believer
  5. Don`t Go Out
  6. Elijah On Carmel
  7. The Suffering Servant
  8. Get Up
  9. Love Is Love
Artikelnr: GR1106 Kategorier: , , ,


I Shall Conquer, The Strongest PowerSetting Fire To the Earth, Knights of Heaven, and Live At Bobfest have been completely remastered for CD (from original sources) by Rob Colwell of Bombworks Sound. All of them come in a high quality jewel case with 8 page booklet, a limited edition trading card, lyrics, photos and credits and are part of the Girder Music Legends of Rock™ series.

I Shall Conquer, The Strongest PowerSetting Fire To the Earth and Knights of Heaven, are also available on random colored vinyl for the first time ever. They come with 2-sided full color, 12×12″ printed insert containing lyrics, photos and credits along with a black poly-lined inner sleeve to protect your vinyl. The vinyl are part of the Limited Run Vinyl™ and are truely limited with just 200 copies made.

CD release date is Nov. 12 and Vinyl release date Dec. 31, 2021 (barring no further covid-19 delays from manufacturing)

Ytterligare information

Vikt 0,115 kg